SCPOA Banner
SCSO
SCPOA Board Members

2017 Executive Board

President
Matt Gisler
California Highway Patrol
545-7440
 
mgisler@ca.chp.gov

President Elect
Chris Perry
Ceres Police Department
595-3472

cperry@ci.ceres.ca.us

Past President
Brent Smith

Ceres Police Department
595-5692
brent.smith@ci.ceres.ca.us

Secretary
Julie Machado

Stanislaus County Probation Department, Retired
505-5494
jewlsanne@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jeff Mangar
Deputy District Attorney
525-5550
jeff.mangar@standa.org


Memorial Director

John Plett
CSUS Police Department, Retired
403-8515
j.plett@sbcglobal.net

2017 Board Members

Rick Ahlborn
CHP/Stanislaus Sheriff's Office, Retired
613-6328
chippie9173@yahoo.com


Doug Ridenour Jr.

Modesto Police Department
595-5693
ridenourdm@modestopd.com

Jerry Kessler
California Highway Patrol, Retired
606-5515
jandjkessler@sbcglobal.net  

Keri Redd
Oakdale Police Department
743-1042
Kredd@ci.oakdale.ca.us

Jim Dixon
California Highway Patrol
545-7440
jdixon2703@yahoo.com

Jared Carrillo
Stanislaus Co. Deputy District Attorney
525-5550
jared.carrillo@standa.org

Ron Reid
Turlock Police Department, Retired
652-1837
rreid@staneos.com

 

MPD Shield
CHP
CPD
TPD
NPD
SCDA
SCPO
UPD