SCPOA Board Members
Placeholder Picture

2020 Executive Board

President
Jim Dixon
California Highway Patrol
545-7440
gwz2009@yahoo.com

President Elect
Joe Johnson
Oakdale Police Department (Retired)
853-1508
jvjdamj@aol.com

Past President
Doug Ridenour Jr.
Modesto Police Department
595-5693
ridenourdm@modestopd.com

Secretary
Julie Machado
Stanislaus County Probation Department, (Retired)
505-5494
jewlsanne@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jeff Mangar

Deputy District Attorney
525-5550
jeff.mangar@standa.org

Memorial Directors
Jeff Mangar
Julie Machado
Keri Anderson

2020 Board Members

Rick Ahlborn
CHP/Stanislaus Sheriff's Office, (Retired)

613-6328
chippie9173@yahoo.com

John Plett
CSUS Police Department,
(Retired)
403-8515
.plett@sbcglobal.net

Martha Delgado
Modesto Police Department
 652-0379
delgadom@modestopd.com

Keri Anderson
Oakdale Police Department

743-1042
ksturges@ci.oakdale.ca.us

Mike Hicks
Modesto Police Department
572-9500
hicksm@modestopd.com

Jared Carrillo
Stanislaus Co. Deputy DA(Retired)

525-5135
jcarrillo@stanislausfamilyjustice.org

Erich Layton
Stanislaus Sheriff's Office
872-1375
elayton@stansheriff.com

Mike Hermosa
District Attorney's Office
652-1834
mike.hermosa@standa.org