SCPOA Banner
SCSO
SCPOA Board MembersSCPOA Board

2018 Executive Board

President
Chris Perry
Ceres Police Department
595-3472

cperry@ci.ceres.ca.us

President Elect
Doug Ridenour Jr.
Modesto Police Department
595-5693

ridenourdm@modestopd.com

Past President
Matt Gisler

California Highway Patrol (Retired)
499 4002
mgisler@ca.chp.gov

Secretary
Julie Machado

Stanislaus County Probation Department, (Retired)
505-5494
jewlsanne@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jeff Mangar
Deputy District Attorney
525-5550
jeff.mangar@standa.org


Memorial Director

John Plett
CSUS Police Department, (Retired)
403-8515
j.plett@sbcglobal.net

2018 Board Members

Rick Ahlborn
CHP/Stanislaus Sheriff's Office, (Retired)
613-6328
chippie9173@yahoo.com

Ron Reid
Turlock Police Department, (Retired)
652-1837
rreid@staneos.com

Joe Johnson
Oakdale Police Department
845-3520
jjohnson@ci.oakdale.ca.us 

Keri Anderson
Oakdale Police Department
743-1042
ksturges@ci.oakdale.ca.us 

Jim Dixon
California Highway Patrol
545-7440
jdixon2703@yahoo.com

Jared Carrillo
Stanislaus Co. Deputy DA (Retired)
652-9193
jcarrillo@stanislausfamilyjustice.org

 

MPD Shield
CHP
CPD
TPD
NPD
SCDA
SCPO
UPD